MIT Symphony Orchestra 2021-22

Saturday, October 16th

Bernstein: Overture to Candide
Ravel: Piano Concerto in G (Venkat Sivaraman, piano)
Respighi: Feste Romane

Friday, November 19th (Livestream only)

Mayer: Faust Overture
Beethoven: Symphony no. 9

Friday, March 11th

Sarasate: Camen Fantasie (Joy Fan, violin)
Bartók: Bluebeard's Castle

Friday, April 29th

Walker: Lyric for Strings
Shadle: Symphony no. 4 (world premiere)
Kalinnikov: Symphony no. 1


All concerts are at 8 PM, in Kresge Auditorium unless otherwise noted.

Please note that, until further notice, in-person attendance at MIT Symphony Orchestra concerts is available to members of the MIT Community on Covid Pass only.