MIT Symphony Orchestra - Concerto Winner

Directed by Adam K. Boyles

May 10, 2019 - 8:00pm
Free for Students & MIT Community, $5 General Admission


Villa-Lobos: Bachianas Brasileiras No. 1


Sibelius: Violin Concerto in D Minor, Op. 47

Grace Yin, Violin


Rachmaninoff: Symphony No. 2 in E Minor


Don't miss a downbeat! Click here to subscribe to the Events Newsletter.