MITSO: Re-Awaken

MIT Symphony Orchestra's Spring Concert

April 30, 2021 | 07:00 pm
Free and Open to the Public




Adam K. Boyles, Director


Casinghino, "The Charles River at MIT" from Three Bay State Water Views

Beethoven, Symphony No. 9 in D minor, Op. 125
   I. Allegro ma non troppo, un poco maestoso
   II. Molto vivace

Rimsky-Korsakov, "Fandango asturiano" from Capriccio espagnol

Janáček, Suite for String Orchestra

Ives, The Unanswered Question

Copland, Appalachian Spring


Download the Program Here

Don't miss a downbeat! Click here to subscribe to the Events Newsletter.

Upcoming Events

October 29, 2021 - 8:00pm
November 04, 2021 - 5:00pm
W97 Design Studio