MIT Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven 9
November 19, 2021 | 08:00 pm - WEBCAST
Created November 4, 2021 - 4:40am

MIT Symphony Orchestra Fall Concert
Adam K. Boyles, Director

Saturday, November 19th, 2021 / 8:00pm
MIT Kresge Auditorium
Open to MIT community on Covid Pass or outside communiy members using TimTix for events. More information will be provided upon registration. 


Emilie Mayer: Faust Overture
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony no. 9