MIT Symphony Orchestra | LIVE WEBCAST
Friday November 22, 2019 | 08:00 pm
Created November 21, 2019 - 1:42am
MIT Symphony Orchestra
Ambient Classical
Evan Ziporyn, Director
Featuring the 2019 Concerto Competition Co-Winner Madeleine Jansson.
Erik Satie/arr. Ziporyn: Gymnopedies XYZ
Richard Wagner: Preludes from Das Rheingold and Lohengrin
Felix Mendelssohn: Capriccio Brillant
Pauline Oliveros: Meditation for Orchestra
Robert Fripp and Brian Eno: Evening Star